Dark Independent Label

3rd LP «The Game» by aggro eurodance killers CHAMAELEON

Chamaeleon - «The Game»

It’s been a long 6 years since the release of «Evil Is Good», CHAMAELEON‘s second full-length album, released in December 2015. During this time, the fraternal duo released an EP and a single, as well as engaged in the side project AFTEREFFECT, which released the debut album «Krama» in 2019.

6 long years and a new shock wave of bright Eurodance and Dark Electro is ready to throw everyone on the dance floor. «The Game» CHAMAELEON‘s new full-length work will be released on December 21 in a limited CD edition of 150 pieces and in digital format on INSANE RECORDS.

10 new original tracks with an enriched sound will appear before your eyes, during the period of work on the new LP, the guys found new moves, as well as saturated some tracks with guitar parts, which brings a new impetus to their sound, but nevertheless it’s still the same bright and assertive CHAMAELEON!!!

In support of the main CD section, the listener is presented with 3 remixes by C-LEKKTOR, VAN ROY ASYLUM and a metal version of the track ‘Suppression‘ by W.E.B.

Chamaeleon - «The Game»



1. The Game
2. Vibe feat. Maria Xoniki
3. Scars Of Time
4. Rage
5. Go F#ck Yourself And Die
6. Eventuality
7. The Lies We Trust
8. Before There’s Nothing Left To Feel
9. Mr Hyde
10. The Transaction
11. Suppression (Rearranged by W.E.B.)
12. Scars Of Time (C-Lekktor Remix)
13. The Game (Van Roy Asylum Remix)


ORDER «The Game» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one



Release Date: December 21, 2021
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #027 / INSDigital #027
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, Pit Art Technology, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 150 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.