Dark Independent Label

Debut LP «Ажур» by Russian Modern Industrial act XXOT (ex-members of SLEETGROUT & FETISH’IST)

XXOt — «Ажур»INSANE RECORDS continues some experiments and offers listeners to get acquainted with new members of the label.
XXOT is a look at how the dark scene should sound today from the participants of SLEETGROUT (СЛИТГРАУТ) and FETISH’IST. A mix of industrial and hip hop, electro and punk, metal and synthpop. Inspired by the sleeping areas of the city, a dead pigeon and a mortgage.
The release will be out on CD and DIGITAL form on December 15, 2020 and promises to be the very click that will be able to turn over the established stereotype of dark electronic music among listeners


1. Свет
2. Ажур
3. Гори
4. Скафандр
5. Там где никто
6. Дядя Миша
7. Бессонница
8. Не забывай


ORDER «Ажур» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one


Release Date: December 15, 2020
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #020 / INSDigital #020
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, Pit-Art technology, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 100 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 25+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.