Dark Independent Label

Debut LP by american Electro-Industrial project SCARS ARE SOULLESS – «Vendetta»

Scars Are Soulless - «Vendetta»
Recently, INSANE RECORDS has introduced a new member to its roster – Chip Calise, a musician and founder of the American one-man project SCARS ARE SOULLESS. A collaboration with which I am proud.
It’s time to announce an LP that has gone through a lot, It can’t be called new, but at the same time, it only contains exclusive material in its list! The fact is that the album was supposed to be released 9 years ago, back in 2012, but by the will of fate, the honor to present this work to the general public fell to us in 2021!
«Vendetta» – Electro Industrial / Harsh EBM opus consisting of 9 original tracks, recorded, as Calise writes, in a modern Electro Industrial style, although I have the courage to call it now a classic sound.
The album consists of 9 different tracks filled with electricity, from measured and more lyrical, to aggressive dance tracks.

I recommend you to familiarize yourself not only for fans of electronic style, but also to a wider, Gothic circle of listeners, because it is not for nothing that the album almost rose from the ashes…and the image of the lunar raven, not the solar phoenix, confirms the “afterlife ” spirit of the album listeners.


1. Vendetta
2. Eyes Of The Deceiver
3. Fuck Your God
4. Final Victory
5. Never Forgive, Never Forget
6. To Die For
7. A Past To Burn
8. Hate
9. Obsolete


ORDER «Vendetta» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one



Release Date: February 25, 2020
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #021 / INSDigital #021
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, Pit-Art technology, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 100 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.