Dark Independent Label

New 7th LP «Normative Conformity» by REALITY’S DESPAIR

Reality's Despair - «Normative Conformity»No room for politeness anymore: REALITY’S DESPAIR strikes back against current normative conformity, against our waning liberty and freedom of choice. In an attempt to break the imposed narrative by the Global World Order, join our cause ! Take over the dancefloor with our new songs, and move your body for a better and a just world for everyone.

The new 7th album «Normative Conformity» of the Belgian one-man project REALITY’S DESPAIR will be released on May 31. Long Play will be released on CD in a limited number of 100 copies, as well as digitally on all popular digital platforms. 11 new Dark Electro tracks and 3 versions of the original tracks in the alternative vision of the founder of the project at Home will make you not only swing to the beat, but also reflect on the message and current realities

1. Conformity
2. Gulf Breeze
3. The Last Theory
4. Give Us Your Dead
5. Gain Of Function
6. Strahlenflught
7. The Other Side
8. Unattainable
9. A Great Resist
10. When Your Eyes Are Closed
11. The Reality Of Despair
12. Gulf Breeze (Elektroaggressor Version)
13. Conformity (Normative Version)
14. When Your Eyes Are Closed (Club Edit)


Listen & Download «Normative Conformity» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one



Release Date: May 31, 2022
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #035 / INSDigital #035
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, Pit Art Technology, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 100 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.