Dark Independent Label

New Aggrotech LP by Mexican act SHINIGAMI IND – «Alice In The Borderland»

Shinigami IND - «Alice In The Borderland»

The Mexican project Shinigami IND releases the debut album «Alice In The Borderland» consisting of 11 Aggrotech / Dark Electro blockbusters and 3 remixes from label colleagues GODLESS CROSS, CYBERLICH & MECHANICAL PARADISE.

SHINIGAMI IND arises from the goal of Kira, the only member of the project, with the intention of expressing with genres such as Dark Electro, Aggrotech, Industrial Techno, Harsh Electro, in a purely instrumental way in 2007 and materializing in 2010 having its first presentation In the city of Merida Yucatan Mexico, unfortunately the project had a recession from 2013 to 2019, already living in the city of Veracruz Mexico, where it resumed changing the concept a bit, keeping the roots of the project, but already having a vocal part.

In 2020 he manages to release his first EP with the name «Dead Man In The Wonderland», having an excellent acceptance, in addition to being able to participate in several international compilations and supporting different bands with various remixes positioning, plus the project both in Mexico and internationally.

«Alice In The Borderland» is a continuation of the first EP, having more introspective and personal songs, more loaded with social criticism, being more raw and direct, this album is more transgressive and aggressive than the previous work, the only thing it seeks to express are the things what I see and what I feel, in this world that is not candy, it is an aggressive and voracious world, with a damaged and sick society that only cares about the banal, that is what he reflected in this new work.


ORDER «Alice In The Borderland» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one



1. COD[20518181518]
2. Quiero
3. Estoy Aquí
4. Sensum Proxy
5. Lejos De Mi
6. Red String
7. Salvación
8. Te Desprecio
9. Tenme Miedo
10. Caer
11. Sigo Vivo
12. Quiero (Unhealthy Obsession Remix By CyberLich)
13. Sigo Vivo (Mechanical Paradise Remix)
14. Salvación (No Remorse Remix By Godless Cross)



Release Date: February 26, 2022
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #032 / INSDigital #032
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 100 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.