Dark Independent Label

New band at INSANE RECORDS and new LP «Godless» by PRO PATRIA

Pro Patria - «Godless»It’s no secret that February 24 is a special day for all fans of Electronic Body Music. This year, together with our new label member, we have prepared a great gift!
Everything happened quite spontaneously, but I am immensely happy that a project with such a name and a baggage of musical activity, which is one of the pioneers of the whole genre, is trusted with my activities.
Italian-Belgian project PRO PATRIA and INSANE RECORDS have announced a joint collaboration and are ready to present the new LP «Godless» which will be released on February 24, 2021 on the international EBM day!
The new work «Godless» consists of 13 original tracks. It’s a combination of the old spirit and the new possibilities. Powerful lyrics and assertive beats, the LP combines both classic dance tracks and more lyrical ones. Of course, it was not without experiments, I strongly recommend paying attention to the track ‘Angel‘. Be sure to give an unambiguous introduction to all fans of the genre!


The digital version will be available on February 24 on all platforms.
The CD version is expected in stock on March 15. Pre-orders are open



1. Razorblade
2. Tomorrow
3. War! (Till The Day We Die)
4. Godless
5. The Power Is Mine
6. One More Time
7. Dignity Under Attack
8. Limits To Madness
9. Ride
10. Landslide
11. Angel
12. The End
13. Fearless


ORDER «Godless» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one


Release Date: February 24, 2021
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #023 / INSDigital #023
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, Pit-Art technology, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 200 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.