Dark Independent Label

New single «Spend The Night» by ARIAN 1

«Insane Tribute Vol.1 EURODANCE»

A year after the «Signals» LP release, the Peruvian duo ARIAN 1 is ready to present a new track from the upcoming full-length album.

The new single called «Spend The Night» is a unique experience for the project: firstly, the lyrics co-writer is Thomas Rainer of NACHTMAHR! Secondly, this track perfectly balances harsh sound and romantic melancholy in ARIAN 1 way. «Spend The Night» is an excellent example of symbiosis between modern EBM & Futurepop genres. Combining the best elements of these two styles, ARIAN 1 is one of the most interesting projects on the electronic music scene.

In addition to the title track, the release includes 5 remixes by GUNMAKER, REAXION GUERRILLA, DIE BRAUT, BLEEDING CORP., STRUCK 9, who have their own vision of this track.


1. Spend The Night
2. Spend The Night (Reaxion Guerrilla Remix)
3. Spend The Night (Die Braut Remix)
4. Spend The Night (Gunmaker Remix)
5. Spend The Night (Bleeding Corp. Remix)
6. Spend The Night (Struck 9 Remix)


Official webshop / Bandcamp (Digital Edition)


Release Date: October 15, 2018
Label: INSANE RECORDS / INSDigital #000.6
Available at: Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 25+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.