Dark Independent Label

  • Scars Are Soulless - «Vendetta»
  • Order XXOt — «Azhur»
  • Order Syncfactory — «Man»
  • Order EMPYRES — «Cruel Bastards»
  • Order Jesus Complex — «Welcome To My Nightmare»


Jesus Complex

New Insane: JESUS COMPLEX is back from the grave!!!

The gothic industrial project JESUS COMPLEX has returned from the grave after a long absence. JESUS COMPLEX has recorded a new album, «Live A Little – Die A Little», to be released in March 2017 on INSANE RECORDS, after having been on hiatus the last few years. JESUS COMPLEX (from “Reverend” Damon Fries) is heavy, […]

Terror Night Cosplay

«Terror Night Vol.3» is coming

Comrades, we are happy to announce that INSANE RECORDS and TERROR NIGHT radio show have started to work on the third part of the self-titled compilation. The Terror Night compilation series has passed through a rugged and thorny way and conquered the hearts of thousands of dark scene fans. We decided to take it to the next level. […]

Psyborg Corp. - «Synthezoids»

First single «Synthezoids» from upcoming PSYBORG CORP. album

Welcome the first single from PSYBORG CORP’s forthcoming album! The Industrial / Cyberpunk trio reveals the mistery of their upcoming album «Highways to Zenith» by releasing the first single called «Synthezoids» on Russian label INSANE RECORDS.

Insane Records XMAS Sale 2017

XMas sales 2017

New Year’s miracle! INSANE RECORDS is happy to present everyone a discount on any of our shop items*.


DJ & Radio List

INSANE RECORDS CALLS YOU! You are a DJ or a Radio station? We NEED You! If you are a DJ or a representative of a radio station, we are happy to share our new releases with you! Please send your resume to our email address info[@]insane-records[.]com.

Syncfactory — «Panopticon»

SYNCFACTORY release debut album «Panopticon»

«Panopticon» is a debut album from Finnish dark electro / industrial band SYNCFACTORY. Five years in the making, «Panopticon» features songs with dark lyrics and melodic, cinematic compositions, combining modern harsh sound with some influences from the 90’s industrial sound. The album also includes two remixes, by HEXADIODE and RIOT KITTEN. The title track «Panopticon» […]

Van Roy Asylum — «Investigabiles Viae Dementiae (Extended Edition)»

New signing VAN ROY ASYLUM and their first EP

«Investigabiles Viae Dementiae (Extended Edition)» is an updated and expanded version of the debut release by the Russian project VAN ROY ASYLUM. The EP was first released officially on INSANE RECORDS with the very conception it was originally planned. «Investigabiles Viae Dementiae» is the first chapter of conceptual work telling about the author’s childhood and […]

Syncfactory - «Demon»

Debut single by SYNCFACTORY

SYNCFACTORY digital single «Demon» is a taster from an upcoming full length album called «Panopticon» with several remixes and release by Insane Records. In this Digital single you can hear also ‘Demon’ remix made by SHADES:OF:HELL and KUROSHIO of song ‘Full Scale War’, its original version will be released on the upcoming full length album. […]

Distorted World - "Shadow Empire"

New album by DISTORTED WORLD is coming

Dear friends! We are glad to inform you that the 3-rd full-length DISTORTED WORLD album recording is coming to its end! There are only few small details in track arrangments left and we proceed to mixing. The new album’s name is «Storm And Silence», and we plan to release it this fall. You have a […]

6 / 8« ...45678