Dark Independent Label

Thornsectide - "Queen"

Thornsectide – “Queen”

THORNSECTIDE is the absolutely new and unique project on Russian dark scene which has already managed to declare around itself. Its atmosphere and lyricism along with unique sound form an inimitable style of the band and unrestrained energy of its songs conquer more and more listeners enlarging its fan base fast. The band was formed in the beginning of 2015. It was the time the guys uploaded their first tracks to the Internet and their music career began.
On September 29th THORNSECTIDE released their first official single named “Queen” which included the original song and few remixes not only from their Russian colleagues FREAKY MIND and [SIN.THETIC SQUAD] but also from Mexican project AIM&EXECUTE, which present us their own versions of the title track. The audience familiar with the project is now able to appraise the new level of sound quality. The single was released digitally by Insane Records as one of the harbingers of the upcoming full-length album.

  • 01.Queen
  • 02.Queen (YaiBal Mix By [ Sin.thetic Squad ])
  • 03.Queen (Aim&Execute Remix)
  • 04.Queen (Dark Breakbeat Version By Freaky Mind)


  • Label: Insane Records
  • Catalog Number: INSDigital #007/1
  • Release date: September 29, 2015
  • Genre: Dark Electro
  • Country: Russia
  • Form: 4 tracks, FLAC + MP3 320 CBR


€ 1.99

Product Description

You can also have some fun by watching the recently released official lyric video of “Bathory” track telling us a story of bloody countess of the past.