Dark Independent Label

Insane Records - Dark Independent Label > Products > Alphabet > S > Seize > Seize – “The Other Side Of Your Mind” (CIS Edition)
Seize - "The Other Side Of Your Mind" (CIS Edition)

Seize – “The Other Side Of Your Mind” (CIS Edition)


  • 1. The Other Side
  • 2. Don't Let Me
  • 3. Unbreakable
  • 4. Eyes Water
  • 5. Lost In Space
  • 6. Because Of Me
  • 7. 100 Years
  • 8. Insanity
  • 9. Don't Let Me (Yuri_Vs_Jus Mix)
  • 10. Too Good To Be True
  • 11. Weird Dreams
  • 12. Who Am I?


  • Label: Shadowplay Records
  • Catalog number: SPR 039
  • Year: 2007
  • Genre: Synthpop
  • Country: UK
  • Form: CD, Jewel Box, 8-page booklet


€ 8.99

In stock

SKU: SPR 039. Categories: , . Tags: , , .

Product Description

Musically rich with lush modern EBM synths, top rate production and Sandrine’s soaring vocal talent, SEIZE surely is one of the most promising new discoveries from the UK! Sandrine’s unmatched vocals brought comparisons to MASSIVE ATTACK and KOSHEEN, but SEIZE convincingly has a style all their own, a sound and a voice that have recently earned them the unique opportunity to become the new live & studio band of Steve Strange for the return of legendary 80’s band VISAGE. SEIZE‘s carrying melodies, impressive female vocals, modern arrangements and faultless production appeal to a wide-ranging audience: from the synth pop lovers to the melodic EBM fans and to the dark break/beat followers through the techno/dance club-goers. Sandrine and Steven are currently hard working on Seize’s next album…