Dark Independent Label

«Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber Harvest» ready to out!

«Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber Harvest»

The next, fourth part of the annual compilation by TERROR NIGHT and INSANE RECORDS is ready for release!

The new part of «Terror Night» compilation is called «Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber ​​Harvest» and includes 2 CDs with 15 tracks each. Every song is created exclusively for this compilation. This time a lot of lesser-known but worthy projects contributed their efforts to this work, and this is certainly an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with new music. The music of Part 4 is more rough than on the previous compilations. You will find more harsh sound, distorted samples and guttural vocals on these CDs.



So, we will be happy to present our next experiment «Terror Night Vol.4 Digital Prophecy For Cyber ​​Harvest» to an audience on November 23!
Be ready!



CD 1
1. Xenoreceptor – Biohazarder
2. Homicidal Feelings – Cognitive Disorders (First Aid 4 Souls Remix)
3. Reaxion Guerrilla – Enjoy This Pain (Areal Kollen Remix)
4. Lumber_rooM – My Pale Horse
5. Distorted World – You Fall (Terror Night Mix)
6. Larva – Pay The Price
7. Van Roy Asylum – My Own Lolita (Drowden Remix)
8. Ulterpsic_ – Destroyed
9. F.T.C. – Programmed (Terror Night Mix)
10. Animo Stare – The World Of Lie And Pain
11. Cold Therapy – Through The Night (Vore Complex Remix)
12. Pecadores – Deus É Fiel (Lagrma Negra Remix)
13. Dead Inside Effect – The Dead Inside Me
14. Aim&Execute – Turmoil
15. Distoxia – Arma De Sangre Y Sombra

CD 2
1. MonöChrome – The Military Song
2. Degenerated Sequences – Scattered (Terror Night Mix)
3. Winfxdinamo – In The Hall Of Extinction
4. Technogenetika – Spoiled Song
5. Sickfreak – Welcome To Reality
6. Chamaeleon – Sick And Perverted (XenoPussy Remix by Alien:Nation)
7. Luciferro & 3d Stas – Kitty feat. Sasha Rempel
8. M.O.D. – Ready Go And Try (Terror Night Mix)
9. CyberLich – New Strain
10. Syncfactory – To Not Be
11. C-Lekktor – Stigmata (Sensations Of Pain Remix by Nano Infect)
12. Stahlnebel & Black Selket – Dead Silence (Terror Night Mix)
13. Viscera Drip – Aphotic (Black Adept Version feat. Tanaros)
14. PreEmptive Strike 0.1 ‎– T.A.L.O.S. (Radio Edit)
15. Arian 1 – Spend The Night



Official webshop / Bandcamp (CD Edition)
Official webshop / Bandcamp (Digital Edition)


Release Date: November 23, 2018
Label: INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #016 (INSDigital #016)
Packaging: 2xCD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 150 copies
Available at: Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 25+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.

Enjoy us every Saturday as usual, 17:00 GMT, at http://joyradio.cc