Dark Independent Label

New LP by KHMAR – «Chthon»

Khmar - «Chthon»

KHMAR – is a new TBM / Techno Industrial project by Ivan M. (ex DISTORTED WORLD frontman).

The new LP «Chthon» by KHMAR continues the line of the «Mrak» EP and consists of instrumental techno/industrial tracks, with grinding distorted analog synths, a kick that hammers rusty nails into your head like in a coffin lid, dissonant leads cutting like a jagged blade – it all merges together in a massive Chthonic beat.

The new album includes 8 new tracks and one remix from the German project MACHINE KAPUTT. As a bonus, the EP «Mrak» was included in the bonus part of the CD version of the album!
«Chthon» will be released on February 10, 2022 in digital format, also on a limited edition of 100 CDs copies

ORDER «Chthon» (CD & Digital Versions):
 All links in one



1. Ghost
2. Hass
3. Chthon
4. Wir
5. Nejith
6. Сatastrophe
7. Guillotine
8. Tchort
9. Mrak (Remix By Machine Kaputt)

Bonus tracks on CD
10. Dampfkraft
11. Mrak
12. Scratch
13. Skrekk



Release Date: February 10, 2022
INSANE RECORDS / INSCD #029 / INSDigital #029
CD, 6 panel Digipak with Slipcase, hand numbered copies.
Limited Edition: 100 copies
Available at:
Official Label Shop, Bandcamp, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, Google Play and 150+ other major digital distribution platforms around the world.