Dark Independent Label

View Cart "Totten Mechanismus – “Ab Initio”" was successfully added to your cart.
Inner Missing - "Perjury"

Inner Missing – “Perjury”


  • 1. The Sea Of Grey
  • 2. At High Altitudes
  • 3. Blindfolded
  • 4. The Stranglehold Romance
  • 5. Death On Our Soles
  • 6. Frigid Stars
  • 7. Perjury
  • 8. Lifers


  • Label: Darknagar Records
  • Catalog number: DNR 021
  • Year: 2013
  • Genre: Gothic Doom Metal
  • Country: Russia
  • Form: CD, Jewel Box, 12-page Booklet


€ 8.99

In stock

SKU: DNR 021. Categories: , . Tags: , , , .

Product Description

With their brand new album «Perjury» INNER MISSING move from traditional Death Doom Metal influences and demonstrate the development of basic ideas of «Escapism» album. One of the features of this opus is an incidental use of extreme vocals what gives an opportunity to embody Sigmund’s talents as «clean” singer: brilliant arrangements and original voice. «Perjury» is full of contrasts: sincerety combines with progressive elements, powerful vocals – with depressive melodies. The album is recommended for thoughtful multiple listening.